Welcome to my Blog!!

Welcome to my Blog!!

What a difference a few weeks can make! I am now proudly a Close To My Heart Independent Consultant and thrilled to announce that this week I have become a Manager!

My team is building quickly with the amazing consultant kit for only $99.

I would love to help you with anything you are after including workshops, retreats, gatherings, online shopping and of course inspiration!

I would love you to click on Like on my Facebook Page and also to follow my blog by email too by clicking on the links on my welcome page!

Stay tuned
Rachel

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog!!

Leave a Reply

