20 cards in one workshop – materials inclusive!

20 cards in one workshop - materials inclusive!

I will be running 2 workshops for 20 cards using 2 decorative papers and 1 sheet of cardstock. For my display I used the Its A Boy range which was deleted from CM but you can use anything you like. I think the Chantilly would work beautifully from Close To My Heart.

Dates available
Friday 11th October 7pm to 10pm
Monday 14th October 9.30 to 12.30

Cost $15 inclusive of materials, light refreshments and laughter.

All product will be included in workshop except adhesive and foam tape.

Email crsds@bigpond.com to let me know if you can make it to either event!

Leave a Reply

