For Always

image

image

image

I have been working in this FOR ALWAYS workshop on the go kit in preparation for my hubby’s and my 12th wedding anniversary in February. 

Its only available for this month (January) and then will be deleted. 

If you would like to order a kit http://www.rachelstribling.ctmh.com or email me crsds@bigpond.com.

Remember I have  10% off special on all orders placed and paid for before 10th January 2014. You will also receive a FREE PRODUCT IDEAS BOOK TOO!

Leave a Reply

