February Stamp Of the Month – I love it!

This month Close To My Heart has the most amazing and versatile stamp set available as the Stamp Of The Month.

  1502-sotm-card  1502-sotm-hello-card

It is great for pretty pages or for making amazing borders and edges like I have done here guided by Jacquie Paech. Lucky for you it is available for the month February!

2015-02-06 14.18.34

At lot of people are not getting my updates and I want to recommend if you check on your phone or tablets to please download BLOGLOVIN and then follow me through there. Just type in http://www.creativeworkshopsbyrachelstribling.wordpress.com

Its a really simple way to control what you see as a blog without having to go to my blog every day, simply swipe your app and its all there when you want it. Easy referencing and so much fun!

Until next time

Rachel x

 

 

Leave a Reply

