FREE tote bag!

Hello

I am not sure about you but I love March. March is a month full of activity, great weather and of course its my birthday too. However this month is extra special because this month we have great offers for people joining as a consultant, ordering and attending workshops. Everyone gets rewarded!

The Stamp Of The Month is stunning and great for adding extra components to your scrapbooking and My Crush Albums.

 1503-sotm-layout 1503-sotm-book

When joining as a consultant with Close To My Heart in March there is a very special offer where you will receive a Tote sent with your kit to your home. This is a beautiful bag ready to be filled with all of your favourite supplies. Also you have the opportunity to receive a rolling tote for FREE aswell with qualifying orders. This offer has never happened before and is a first time opportunity!

1503-cc-recruiting-tote

Close to My Heart is very considerate when offering kits for you and care what you want and because of this they have offered 2 different types. There is the cardmaking kit and then the Scrapbooking Kit. Both are valued at over $500 and are yours for a low $130 plus freight. This is an exceptional price. You also have access to unlimited online training and are welcome at all of my team meetings and play dates.

1504-se-cardmakers-new-consultant-kit 1504-se-scrapbookers-new-consultant-kit

At lot of people are not getting my updates and I want to recommend if you check on your phone or tablets to please download BLOGLOVIN and then follow me through there. Just type in http://www.creativeworkshopsbyrachelstribling.wordpress.com

Its a really simple way to control what you see as a blog without having to go to my blog every day, simply swipe your app and its all there when you want it. Easy referencing and so much fun!

Please remember to check out my workshop dates that are coming up and book in early!

Have a great month

Rachel xx

 

Leave a Reply

