Free stamp sets and fun with friends!

14-ai-b1458

Imagine in 20 years time when your children are all grown up and look back at their childhood. How many photos do you have printed to show them? In most cases people have none. With the digital age we don’t tend to print as many as they are all on our phones. What happened if your phone was stolen or damaged and you couldnt access your photos, what would happen to all those magical moments?

Alot of you already know that I am a crafting consultant. I am with Close To My Heart and I love my job. My job is to help other people just like me preserve their family history by making albums for their children, create beautiful cards to give and to make beautiful gifts and features for their home.

14-ai-hostess-rewards

I offer home parties where I come to you and we make a project like a card or a scrapbooking page at your place with a your friends and family and you receive all the benefits. Some of the benefits are half priced items, free crafting materials like albums, papers and adhesives and while receiving all of this you will have a fun time with friends. I work every day of the week so can work around when is best for you.

14-ai-c1596

Parties are something I have not done for a little while with enjoying Koby at home and I love that about my business. However now I am ready to start offering them again to everyone. Its a great way to get started, continue on with a hobby or just enjoy some time out!

I would love to help you.

Leave a Reply

