Retiring List of CTMH Products – Order today to avoid missing out!

Both sad and excited to release the new retiring list with Close To My Heart! I am sad to see these products leave our shelves but really excited because it means so many new ones are coming for us to play with.

If there is a stamp set you have to have or a range that you really love then I urge you to click on the link have a look through the listing and save it to your computer to refer to. I am not sure how long they will last but there are some great products in there I know I will be stocking up on!

CTMH Retiring List Rachel Stribling www.rachelstribling.ctmh.com

Happy Shopping!

Rachel xx

 

Leave a Reply

