Adult Colouring In – I call it therapy!

Hi and thank you to everyone who tuned into my Periscope tonight on adult colouring in.

Periscope is a free app which allows live video streaming and you are able to type questions or chat to me via typing as I share! Its a great interactive platform. You do not need a twitter account to use it. I set mine up using my phone number instead.ย 

My user name is Rachel Stribling – Close To My Heart.

I spoke tonight about adult colouring and how it is in trend at the moment.ย  Close to my heart has many stamps which are great for this!ย 

Here are a few

image

image

image

Have a great week
Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

