Bonus Preorder Kit Release! It’s Zoe and its brand new!

zoe bonus mini kit

I am super dooper excited to release the preorders of the Zoe Mini Kit Subscription. Close to my Heart is offering amazing complementing projects for the kit I will be offering each month and I do not want you to miss out. So to bring the kits into line with the advertising on the Close To My Heart social media platforms I decided to offer a BONUS mini kit subscription just for this month! How exciting!

I love the Zoe collection and if you are looking for more the Workshop On the Go Kit is just amazing!

Included in the Zoe Mini Kit Subscription for only $20 is samples of the paper pack, gold glitter paper pack, whisper twine, cards and envelopes, a cute M sized stamp set, enamel and glitter duos embellishments all packaged in a 6×6 paper organiser with an ideas sheet using the included products.

To order please complete the details below:

Leave a Reply

