Colouring for sanity!

Hi everyone! 

Its been a crazy busy weekend with the celebration of my 6 year olds birthday.  We have officially partied out. To calm myself tonight I set up the ironing board as my table in front of the lounge  (it is the perfect height) and spent some time colouring in with my Shinhan markers available from my website http://www.rachelstribling.ctmh.com

image

image

I just wanted to share because I felt proud

Happy Sunday!

Rachel xxx

One thought on “Colouring for sanity!

  1. Hi Rachel,

    Do hope everyone had a great time partying, especially the Birthday Boy, but yes, it can be tiring when you have to do the arrangements as well! Thanks for your message – they say colour therapy is very soothing and I love the bears, they look so cute, the colours are perfect for that design.

    See you on the 16th!

    Kind Regards

    Margaret 🙂

    .

Leave a Reply

