1st day of Christmas special – PML cards

Very very exciting news!!!

Today I launch my 12 days of Christmas, only instead of doing it in December I want you to have the opportunity to participate and save now!

Starting from the 5th November there will be daily specials released.There is potential for you to save a lot of money here!

On the day that the specials you love come, simply email me what you are after, colours etc and how many and I will place the order and pay your shipping fees too! You just pay as you go along.

Payment can be made using http://www.paypal.me/rachelstribling or my bank account which is listed as a photo in this post for your easy reference! My email is crsds@bigpond.com

Its beginning to look a lot like christmas! Thank you for being awesome!

image

Leave a Reply

