Studio Happenings!

Hi there!

Each week I will be sharing on Thursday what I have been working on each week.  So ultimately what’s happening in the studio.

image

This week I spent time preparing kits for the consultant event here in Adelaide for Close To My Heart. A gorgeous card using Glacier, Whisper and White Daisy Cardstock with the Stamp of the Month and watercolour pencils.

image

image

Can you see the new white twine? Its in the Magical range and is finer than the usual CTMH twine. I just love it!  I have wrapped it around twice the cardstock and tied a bow to finish it. 

My retreat girls will all be making this as one of the breakout projects.  I can’t wait to share it with them all.

If you love the new stamp of the month you can have a closer look by clicking here.

Have a great day

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

