Studio Happenings!

Hello

This week has been so much fun in the studio. Lots of different projects and lots of inspiration!

image

This card is one we are making at my 3 card workshop on Tuesday night.  It is so bold but so very pretty. I chose to use the La Vie En Rose papers as the stripes down the bottom and I think they complement the card well.

image

This gorgeous card also inspired by pinterest is using the Happy Times Paper pack only available for the month of May 2016. Yellow is not a colour I use often but it looks so pretty with this stamp set and ribbon, doesn’t it?

image

image

Yesterday together with some of my favourite CTMH consultants I spent the day premaking the Flamingo Cards for the 20 card workshop coming up.  It is going to be so much fun.  Special thanks to my friend Jacqueline Paech who designed this workshop for us consultants to use and teach with.  I just know you will love this one. Registrations are still open for these events on Tuesday 7th June at 9.30am and Friday 10th June at 7pm. Bookings are essential though as I need to order product in for you. 

image

Retreat planning is continuing as we head off tomorrow for a fun weekend of crafting!

Have a great week!

Rachel xx

Leave a Reply

