Studio Happenings

Hello!

It’s been such a crazy week business wise and personally. I have had my retreat with 11 other incredible ladies who filled the weekend with joy and today my Dad came home from hospital after 18 weeks!

image

The retreat gifts I made up for the girls were 3×4 pieces of the Kaleidoscope paper pack,  a 3×4 flip flap, 4×6 picture my life cards, 3×4 picture my life cards and a super cute bowl filled with chocolate and lollies.

image

The best part of retreat is the guilt free food.  No sharing with children just quiet, happy indulgences!

image

image

You cannot trust Kasia and I to go shopping without fun and giggles. What will you find in Neds today?  We found masks and hats!

image

Raffles created so much excitement and brought out a competitive streak in some of the girls.  Great prizes!

image

Tracy was our resident raffle announcer (this way I couldn’t get the blame for cheating!).

image

The 3 card workshop on Tuesday morning was filled with the Zoe Paper collection with these cards. A special bonus for this class was the May stamp of the month card using the cake.

image

And lastly Tuesday night was my 3 card workshop where we made these pinterest inspired cards using Happy Times Paper pack and stamp set.

I offer regular workshops and events or you are more than welcome to shop online and have your goodies delivered to your door. 

Keep on creating and have a great week! 

Rachel xx

2 thoughts on “Studio Happenings

  1. Hi Rachel,

    So glad that you all had a great retreat! I know Rosie enjoyed herself. ( I’ve been out tonight and only just read my emails).

    The other thing I want to say is how happy I am for you that your Dad is home from hospital and do hope that his leg is on the mend. After what he’s been through, just wanted to let you know, and that Ron and I send our very best wishes to you and your Dad.

    Kindest Regards

    Margaret xx

Leave a Reply

