Studio Happenings

Hello it must be Thursday again!  Nope its Friday and I am running a day behind. Its been such a busy week! 

image

My friend celebrated her 40th birthday with a night out in the city. Before I left it was a great opportunity to have a selfie with my middle man Dill. I love that he loves the camera as much as me.  He is such a charmer!

image

For my friends birthday I created this cute simple card using #ctmhKaleidoscope as the background paper. The numbers cut using Artiste Cricut cartridge and the stamp set one of my favourites Blooming Expressions.

Thank you so everyone who came out to check out the Salisbury Craft and Hobby Fair as it was a chilly but fantastic weekend! 

Happy crafting

Rachel  xx

Leave a Reply

