Studio Happenings 

Thursday is my most favourite day of the week because I get to share what I have been working on this week with you!  

These gorgeous little cameras were designed by http://www.djudiscrap.com and I spent many hours working on an easier way of making them and making them easier to teach too! 
I was very proud to donate these Daschund tags ready for a Doggy Day Out event. I handstamped each dog, watercoloured them with the CTMH pencils and then fussy cut them out. All of 60 of them.  There is therapy in making bulk orders like these!  

My son and I spent the night preparing Fabulous Flamingo card kits for the last of these workshops.  I just love my family gets involved with my love of craft!  

After requests for boys cards the 3 card workshop using the Magical Paper Pack was a fun and bright workshop.  It was lovely to revisit the now retired Pirate stamp set.  

Until next week happy crafting and please remember to order your Magical Mini Kit on my blog! 

Rachel xx

Leave a Reply

