Studio Happenings 

Hi and happy Thursday! (To be honest I thought it was Wednesday today Oops!)

It’s been a crazy week in the studio and I can’t wait to share with you all. 

Last Wednesday night we had so much fun at the Product Premiere at the Hilton and I was asked to present to the room about how much I love my customers. I was so nervous but so happy to have some of my team with me to help me be strong. I had lots of lovely comments after the event so feel really great about the night.  These photos are of my team the #sassysisters_sa 

Yesterday I was very happy to spend the day playing with yet to be released papers and was so excited at how this page came out.  I used sapphire cardstock, silver shimmer trim and the Magical Complements. 

They just worked perfectly together. I love blue layouts they just make me happy! 

How cute is this card I made.  Its using the brand new Operation Smile fundraising stamp set. I just love it.  So cute and great to colour in! This stamp set is available from 1st August. Not long to go now! 

This weeks 3 card workshop was so much fun playing with watercolour paints and smooshing. Everyone loved it and we got messy. Lots of giggles and fun.  

To finish off of our week my youngest son, who is 7, this weekend helped me make all of these watercolour card fronts ready for cards to go to the Amber Alley Wellness Hub which has just opened.  

Have a crafty week and please remember the incredible joining offer this month!
Rachel xx 

 

Leave a Reply

