Studio Happenings 

Hi there and welcome to Studio Happenings where I share what I have been working in this week! 

I might just be in love with this new stamp set that supports operation Smile. It’s available from now on my website by clicking here. I have used the Enchantment Fundamentals, silver shimmer trim and the Shinhan Markers. 

We celebrated 2 very exciting birthdays this week and Koby’s was the first.  I made this card using my digital software.  I also offer services in personalised invitations, cards and prints.  This new super hero collection has been very popular! 

The new Annual Inspirations Book has been released and I will have them with me at all future events for $7. They are full of ideas and artwork together with our new range! 

I spent a lot of the week giving my cricut a work out making all of these cogs for a local Scouts groups theatre production coming up.  I love giving back to the community and they were thrilled. They are going to be made into head pieces. They turned out great! 

The second birthday came with my kids choosing the images for Daddy! He loved it. I just need 2 days for design work for this type of card and turn around is within 4 days.  

Today to end the week I spent the day designing and planning the next 3 card workshop this Tuesday morning at 9.30am. Its based on the gorgeous retiring Operation Smile Animal Greetings stamp set. You can get this only until the end of the month here

Have a great weekend and be sure to check back next week.  It’s going to be an awesome week! 

Rachel xx 

Leave a Reply

