CTMH Australian Jack Blog Hop

Hello and welcome aboard our Jack Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from Maz Wood: aMAZing Close To My Heart Creations then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

Today I would like to share with my creations which features Close To My Heart’s August featured collection Jack.

I absolutely love the Jack range and have made several projects using it.  Here are just a few.

This card was made using the Jack Cardmaking stamp set. The bear is just adorable and a great addition to your stamp collection. I have stamped him and then cut closely around his edges to give the effect of him popping out of each of tge circles.

This cute little notebook was a recent childrens workshop with the notebooks sourced from a local discounted variety shop and the masculine Jack paper to give a great background. I have cut one of the faces out and mounted it onto foam tape to make an embellishment and used the Short Sentiments stamp set to add a semtiment perfect for Father’s Day. I have used the corner rounder to edge the bottom 2 corners to match the notebook corners and silver glitter paper to add a little bit of bling!

To end my contribution for this blog hop I am sharing a card you can make yourself at home! This is a great, fun card which is adaptable to any paper suite you love!

This is the last month to purchase the Jack range as we end our Seasonal Expressions Ideas Book.

This Workshop Your Way collection can be yours for just $41.  Individual components can be ordered from your CTMH consultant.

If you do not have a consultant please contact me or place an order here

I’d love you to leave a comment before heading off to the next stop, Creating with Kara Davies.

Happy Crafting

Rachel Stribling xx

14 thoughts on “CTMH Australian Jack Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Close To My Heart Jack Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop | aMAZing Close to My Heart Creations

Leave a Reply

